2c1d1a51e4 · Grosse évolution avec, entre autres, l'implémentation des alertes par SMS et email · Updated 2026-10-07 10:06:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?