7ab27dd9ac · Ajouts relatifs aux remontées d'alarmes vers ship2net · Updated 2026-10-07 10:07:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?