8c1d962471 · Adaptation pour CM5 des accès Wifi · Updated 2026-10-09 12:48:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?